Board of Directors


Alice Muldrow, President
Martin Fedorko, Vice President
Vickie Rutter, Treasurer
Wilda Alessi, Secretary
Sara Hunt, Immediate Past President
Chad Myers, Member at Large

Deb Gogniat
Sharon Hagenberger
Matthew Hartman
Dr. Rona Kaufmann
Robin A. Kohler
John Lewis
Jason McSherry
Richard Randall




We have many committees to help our organization’s mission. Each committee has its charge and works diligently to guide YCLC and our programs into the future.  If you have skills, experience or education in any of these areas, we’d welcome your assistance.

Click here to learn more.